Sekretariat

tel. 58 554 92 00
sekretariat@mtgsa.com.pl

poniedziałek - piątek 8:00 - 16:00

Centrum Wystawienniczo-Kongresowe AMBEREXPO
ul. Żaglowa 11, 80-560 Gdańsk
 

Rzecznik prasowy

Zarząd

Andrzej Bojanowski
prezes Zarządu
tel. +48 58 554 92 00
kom. +48 691 981 980
andrzej.bojanowski@mtgsa.com.pl
 
Paweł Orłowski
wiceprezes Zarządu
tel. +48 58 554 92 00
 

Dyrektorzy

Imprezy

AMBERIF / AMBERMART
Ewa Rachoń
dyrektor projektu
tel. 58 554 91 34
ewa.rachon@mtgsa.com.pl
 
BALT MILITARY EXPO / EUROPOLTECH
Marek Buczkowski
dyrektor projektu
tel. 58 554 92 13
fax 58 554 93 13
military@mtgsa.com.pl
 
FREE TIME FESTIWAL / URODA
Dorota Solochewicz
dyrektor projektu
tel./ fax 58 554 92 04
dorota.solochewicz@mtgsa.com.pl
 
GRA I ZABAWA
Agata Nilsson
manager projektu
tel. 58 554 93 06
agata.nilsson@mtgsa.com.pl
 
FOODEXPO
Beata Wójcikiewicz
manager projektu
tel. 58 554 91 33
fax 58 554 91 35
beata.wojcikiewicz@mtgsa.com.pl
 
JARMARK BOŻONARODZENIOWY / 
JARMARK ŚW. DOMINIKA

Dagmara Ziemiaszewska
dyrektor projektu
tel. 58 554 93 48, 58 554 92 83, 58 554 91 59
fax 58 554 91 03
jarmarki@mtgsa.com.pl
 
POLFISH
Monika Pain
dyrektor projektu
tel. 58 554 93 62
fax 58 554 92 11
monika.pain@mtgsa.com.pl
 
INTERMARE SOUTH BALTIC/
SMART METROPOLIA

Krzysztof Śmiech
manager projektu
tel. 58 554 92 38
krzysztof.smiech@mtgsa.com.pl

TRAKO
Dorota Daszkowska-Kosewska
dyrektor projektu
tel. 58 554 92 12
fax 58 554 92 11
dorota.daszkowska@mtgsa.com.pl

Wynajem obiektu

Marketing

Pracownia graficzna