Secretariat

tel +48 58 554 92 00
sekretariat@mtgsa.com.pl

Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00

AMBEREXPO Exhibition and Convention Centre
ul. Żaglowa 11, 80-560 Gdańsk
 

Spokesman

Management Board

Andrzej Kasprzak
President
tel +48 58 554 92 00

Maciej Glamowski
Vice President
tel +48 58 554 92 00


Directors

Ewa Niemczyk
Director of Fairs and Events
tel +48 58 554 91 55
ewa.niemczyk@mtgsa.com.pl

Jolanta Kołakowska-Sochaczewska
Financial Director
tel +48 58 554 92 00

Danuta Moruś
Technical & Asset Management Director
tel +48 58 554 93 33
danuta.morus@mtgsa.com.pl

Joanna Czauderna-Szreter
Marketing Director
tel +48 58 554 91 48
joanna.czauderna@mtgsa.com.pl

Magdalena Magdzińska 
Vicedirector of Fairs and Events
tel +48 58 554 92 08
magdalena.magdzinska@mtgsa.com.pl

Maria Makuś-Leszman
Technical and Asset Management Vicedirector
tel +48 58 554 91 40
maria.leszman@mtgsa.com.pl

Events

AMBERIF / AMBERMART
Ewa Rachoń
Project Director
tel +48 58 554 91 34
fax +48 58 554 92 07
ewa.rachon@mtgsa.com.pl
 
BALT MILITARY EXPO / EUROPOLTECH
Marek Buczkowski
Project Director
tel +48 58 554 92 13
fax +48 58 554 93 13

FREE TIME FESTIWAL / URODA
Dorota Solochewicz
Project Director
tel/fax +48 58 554 92 04
dorota.solochewicz@mtgsa.com.pl
 
FUN AND GAMES FAIR
Agata Nilsson
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 93 06
agata.nilsson@mtgsa.com.pl
 
FOODEXPO
Beata Wójcikiewicz
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 91 33
fax +48 58 554 91 35
beata.wojcikiewicz@mtgsa.com.pl
 
CHRISTMAS MARKET / 
ST. DOMINIC’S FAIR
Dagmara Ziemiaszewska
Project Director
tel +48 58 554 93 48, +48 58 554 92 83, +48 58 554 91 59
fax +48 58 554 91 03
jarmarki@mtgsa.com.pl
 
POLFISH
Monika Pain
Project Director
tel +48 58 554 93 62
fax +48 58 554 92 11
monika.pain@mtgsa.com.pl
 
SMART METROPOLIA EXPO /
TECHNICON-INNOVATION

Krzysztof Śmiech
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 92 38
krzysztof.smiech@mtgsa.com.pl

Beata Wójcikiewicz

Project Manager
tel 58 554 91 33
beata.wojcikiewicz@mtgsa.com.pl
 
TRAKO
Dorota Daszkowska-Kosewska
Project Director
tel +48 58 554 92 12
fax +48 58 554 92 11
dorota.daszkowska@mtgsa.com.pl

Infrastructure Rental

Marketing

Bartosz Staniszewski
Multimedia & PR Coordinator
tel +48 58 554 91 49
bartosz.staniszewski@mtgsa.com.pl

Izabela Szopińska

Team Manager
tel +48 58 554 93 12
izabela.szopinska@mtgsa.com.pl

Iwona Wolszczak
tel +48 58 554 93 00
iwona.wolszczak@mtgsa.com.pl

Ewa Szpiek
tel +48 58 554 93 18
ewa.szpiek@mtgsa.com.pl

Dariusz Kowalikowski
Catalogues
tel +48 58 554 93 07
dariusz.kowalikowski@mtgsa.com.pl

Mariusz Maj
tel +48 58 554 93 14
mariusz.maj@mtgsa.com.pl

Elwira Liegman
tel +48 58 554 93 08
elwira.liegman@mtgsa.com.pl

Graphic Studio