Secretariat

tel +48 58 554 92 00
sekretariat@mtgsa.com.pl

Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00

AMBEREXPO Exhibition and Convention Centre
ul. Żaglowa 11, 80-560 Gdańsk
 

Management Board

Spokesman

Directors

Marcin Latuszek
Operational Director
tel +48 58 554 92 00
mob +48 602 531 482
marcin.latuszek@mtgsa.com.pl

Jolanta Kołakowska-Sochaczewska
Financial Director
tel +48 58 554 92 00
mob +48 669 222 775

Jowita Twardowska
Sales and Marketing Director
tel +48 58 554 92 00
mob +48 505 050 452
jowita.twardowska@mtgsa.com.pl

Maria Makuś-Leszman
Technical Deputy Director
tel +48 58 554 91 40
mob +48 605 292 861
maria.leszman@mtgsa.com.pl

Dariusz Słodkowski
Technical Deputy Director
tel +48 58 554 92 00
mob +48 510 086 990
dariusz.slodkowski@mtgsa.com.pl

Wojciech Jarocki
Operational Deputy Director
tel +48 58 554 91 05
mob +48 783 700 123
wojciech.jarocki@mtgsa.com.pl

Joanna Jankowska – Fąs
Acting Sales and Marketing Deputy Director
tel. +48 58 554 92 00
mob. +48 501 350 065
joanna.jankowska-fas@mtgsa.com.pl

Magdalena Magdzińska
Fair Organization Deputy Director
tel +48 58 554 92 08
mob +48 665 560 055
magdalena.magdzinska@mtgsa.com.pl
 

IT

Events

AMBERIF
prof. Sławomir Fijałkowski
Trade Fair Curator
tel +48 58 554 91 34
slawomir.fijalkowski@mtgsa.com.pl

Anna Pilch
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 91 07
mob +48 663 788 800
anna.pilch@mtgsa.com.pl

Sylwia Klofczyńska
Technical Manager
tel +48 58 554 93 38
mob +48 693 901 192
sylwia.klofczynska@mtgsa.com.pl

BALT MILITARY EXPO / EUROPOLTECH
Marek Buczkowski
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 92 13
mob +48 693 448 814
fax +48 58 554 93 13

FREE TIME FESTIWAL /
CHRISTMAS MARKET

Dorota Solochewicz
Project Manager
tel/fax +48 58 554 92 04
mob +48 601 894 332
dorota.solochewicz@mtgsa.com.pl
 
POLFISH / FUN AND GAMES FAIR
Monika Pain
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 93 62
mob +48 695 330 699
fax +48 58 554 92 11
monika.pain@mtgsa.com.pl
 
URODA / INTERMARE SOUTH BALTIC
Magdalena Włoczkowska
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 92 38
mob +48 665 033 800, +48 663 707 700
magdalena.wloczkowska@mtgsa.com.pl
 
TRAKO
Dorota Daszkowska-Kosewska
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 92 12
fax +48 58 554 92 11
dorota.daszkowska@mtgsa.com.pl

Dariusz Kowalikowski
Technical Manager
tel. +48 58 554 93 07,
dariusz.kowalikowski@mtgsa.com.pl

WYSPA SOBIESZEWSKA
Tomasz Motyka
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 93 19
mob +48 509 224 640
tomasz.motyka@mtgsa.com.pl
 

Sales

Marketing

Izabela Szopińska
Team Manager
tel. +48 58 554 93 12
mob. +48 691 441 002
izabela.szopinska@mtgsa.com.pl

Iwona Wolszczak
tel. +48 58 554 93 00
mob. +48 695 333 070
iwona.wolszczak@mtgsa.com.pl

Ewa Szpiek
tel. +48 58 554 93 18
mob. +48 665 302 500
ewa.szpiek@mtgsa.com.pl

Aleksandra Sosnowska-Serek
tel. +48 58 554 92 15
mob. +48 605 575 713
aleksandra.sosnowska-serek@mtgsa.com.pl

Paulina Wiśniewska
tel. 58 554 93 21
kom. 724 909 015
paulina.wisniewska@mtgsa.com.pl

Mariusz Maj
tel +48 58 554 93 14
mob +48 665 107 000
mariusz.maj@mtgsa.com.pl

Graphic Studio