Secretariat

tel +48 58 554 92 00
sekretariat@mtgsa.com.pl

Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00

AMBEREXPO Exhibition and Convention Centre
ul. Żaglowa 11, 80-560 Gdańsk
 

Spokesman

Management Board

Directors

Dorota Okoniewska
Sales Director
tel. +48 58 554 91 55
dorota.okoniewska@mtgsa.com.pl

Maciej Sieciński
Technical Director
tel +48 58 554 91 71
mob +48 727 400 610
maciej.siecinski@mtgsa.com.pl

Jolanta Kołakowska-Sochaczewska
Financial Director
tel +48 58 554 92 00
mob +48 669 222 775

Joanna Czauderna-Szreter
Art Director
tel +48 58 554 91 48
mob +48 601 894 336
joanna.czauderna@mtgsa.com.pl

Maria Makuś-Leszman
Technical Vicedirector
tel +48 58 554 91 40
mob +48 605 292 861
maria.leszman@mtgsa.com.pl

Events

AMBERIF / AMBERMART
prof. Sławomir Fijałkowski
Trade Fair Curator
tel. +48 58 554 91 34
slawomir.fijalkowski@mtgsa.com.pl

BALT MILITARY EXPO / EUROPOLTECH
Marek Buczkowski
Project Director
tel +48 58 554 92 13
mob +48 693 448 814
fax +48 58 554 93 13

FREE TIME FESTIWAL
Dorota Solochewicz
Project Director
tel/fax +48 58 554 92 04
mob +48 601 894 332
dorota.solochewicz@mtgsa.com.pl

URODA
Anna Klein

project manager
tel +48 58 554 92 11
mob +48 663 707 700
anna.klein@mtgsa.com.pl
 
FOODEXPO
Beata Wójcikiewicz
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 91 33
mob +48 695 650 717
fax +48 58 554 91 35
beata.wojcikiewicz@mtgsa.com.pl
 
CHRISTMAS MARKET / 
ST. DOMINIC’S FAIR
Adam Aleksiejuk
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 93 48, +48 58 554 92 83, +48 58 554 91 59
mob +48 601 060 331
adam.aleksiejuk@mtgsa.com.pl
 
POLFISH / FUN AND GAMES FAIR
Monika Pain
Project Manager
tel +48 58 554 93 62
mob +48 695 330 699
fax +48 58 554 92 11
monika.pain@mtgsa.com.pl
 
INTERMARE SOUTH BALTIC
Magdalena Włoczkowska
Exhibition Manager
tel +48 58 554 92 38
mob +48 665 033 800
magdalena.wloczkowska@mtgsa.com.pl
 
TRAKO
Dorota Daszkowska-Kosewska
Project Director
tel +48 58 554 92 12
mob +58 695 333 071
fax +48 58 554 92 11
dorota.daszkowska@mtgsa.com.pl

Infrastructure Rental

Marketing

Graphic Studio